Click on button to show the map.

Claim Listing

Please complete to claim this listing

Default package doesn't allow items to be claimed

New Look in Wood Green, Haringey is located in The Mall Shopping Centre.  The large popular High street fashion retailer has a great range of fashion choices for Men, Ladies and Children set over two floors.

Temporary Opening Hours
Day Time
Thu 20 May – Sat 22 May 09:00 – 19:00
Sun 23 May 10:30 – 17:00
Mon 24 May – Sat 29 May 09:00 – 19:00
Sun 30 May 10:30 – 17:00
Mon 31 May 10:00 – 18:00
Tue 1 Jun – Sat 5 Jun 09:00 – 19:00
Sun 6 Jun 10:30 – 17:00
Mon 7 Jun – Sat 12 Jun 09:00 – 19:00
Sun 13 Jun 10:30 – 17:00
Mon 14 Jun – Wed 16 Jun 09:00 – 19:00
Normal Opening Hours
Day Time
Monday 09:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday 09:00 – 19:00
Friday 09:00 – 19:00
Saturday 09:30 – 19:00
Sunday 11:00 – 17:00

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed